Faculty / Staff Resources Student Resources
University of Southern California
University of Southern California
USC Chan Division of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
USC Chan Division of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
Twitter Facebook Instagram LinkedIn YouTube

USC Occupational Therapy and Science Council (OTSC)

The purpose of the USC Occupational Therapy and Science Council is:

  • To represent Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy student interests to the Division, the Graduate Student Government (GSG), and the university.
  • To provide students an opportunity to network, interact, and celebrate with graduate students of other programs by sponsoring, organizing, or advertising events for the purposes of education or socialization.
  • To provide students with volunteer and fundraising opportunities to contribute to non-profit and non-governmental agencies around the world sharing our vision.

The following philanthropy reports provide an overview of our accomplishments, and the diversity of the work we do:

USC OTSC Philanthropy Report, 2018–2019
USC OTSC Philanthropy Report, 2017–2018

Connect with Us!

OTSC Executive Board 2020–2021

We’re @otsctrojans on Instagram, and OTSC Trojans on Facebook. If you would like to reach out to any of our board members, please contact us at .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address).

If you have any feedback or suggestions, you can also send them to us (anonymously if you prefer!) using our feedback form.

2023-2024 Board Members

Chair | Emily Matsui
Secretary | Hannah Wangsa
Treasurer | Leila Yasha
Social Chair | Isabella Schaerf
Social Media Representative | Grace Song
Philanthropy Chair | Gorety Nguyen
Fundraising Chair | Talia Bornstein
International Relations Chair | Yufei Wu
Professional Development Chair | Stacey Sanchez
Faculty Liaison | Agatha Handojo & Elizabeth Bau
ASD Representative | Jasmine Tung
OTAC Co-Representative | Roxy Honowitz & Trevor Satow
GSG Representative | Kristen Takebayashi
BA-OTD Representative | Nmachi Obiwuru
e-OTD Representative | Jasmine Chapman
Post Professional OTD | Daniel Hofstadt

2022-2023 Board Members

2021-2022 Board Members